GTranslate

You are here

In this section

Student Support

Erin O'Hara Stuart, Guidance Secretary, eoharastuart@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2608

Ryan Meyer, Dean of Students, rmeyer@isd191.org, Phone: 612-930-2289

Emily Robb, Behavior Interventionist, erobb@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2675

Katy Hemmah, School Counselor 6th grade A-K, 7th grade, khemmah@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2619

Katie Quinn, School Counselor 6th grade L-Z, 8th grade, kquinn@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2615

Kelly Knaeble, Social Worker 6th grade A-K, 7th grade, kknaeble@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2616

Kristin Mains, Social Worker 6th grade L-Z, 8th grade, kmains@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2617

Anna Krylova, School Psychologist, akrylova@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2613

Melissa Kral, School Psychologist, mkral@isd191.org, Phone 952-707-2877

Carole Brinkman, Speech Language Pathologist, cbrinkman@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2695

Catherine Schlichting, Speech Language Pathologist, cschlichting@isd191.org, Phone: 952-707-2642