You are here

In this section

Board of Education election results

Voters in the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191 re-elected member Eric Miller, and elected Toni Conner and Anna Werb to serve on the Board of Education. 

The newly-elected board members will serve four-year terms beginning January 2021, joining Abigail Alt, Scott Hume and Leslie Chester.

One position on the Board remains open after the resignation of Jen Holweger in October. The Board will appoint someone to fill that position until a special election is held. Applications for the position are due by Friday, Nov. 6 at 1 p.m. Learn more at  

See complete unofficial election results

Posted: Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 09:51