GTranslate

You are here

BHS Student Support

BHS Student Support Team has compiled all kinds of information to support you during this time away from school.

Click here for Student Support

We are all an email away.

School Counselor Last Names A-CA Scott Harrison Sharrison@isd191.org

School Counselor Last Names CB-GR Becky Akerson Rakerson@isd191.org

School Counselor Last Names GS-KR Michelle Henderson Mhenderson@isd191.org

School Counselor Last Names KS-NF Veronica Marshall Vmarshall@isd191.org

School Counselor Last Names NG- SH Angie Markham Amarkham@isd191.org

School Counselor Last Names SI-Z Jeff Limke Jlimke@isd191.org

 

 

Posted: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:57