You are here

2018 Board of Education Election Results

Four seats on the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 101 Board of Education were on the Nov. 6, 2018 general election ballot. 

Voters re-elected member Abigail Alt, and elected Jen Holweger, Scott Hume and Lesley Chester to serve on the board.

  • Abigail Alt: 14,166 votes
  • Jen Holweger: 13,620 votes
  • Scott Hume: 13,606 votes
  • Lesley Chester: 12,697 votes
  • Jim Schmid: 12,064 votes

The newly-elected board members will serve four-year terms beginning January 2019, joining existing members DeeDee Currier, Darcy Schatz and Eric Miller.

See complete unofficial election results.

Posted: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 09:46