You are here

In this section

Lubbesmeyer receives 2015 Frank Brimsek Award

The Frank Brimsek Award is given to the top high school goaltender in the state of Minnesota in honor of Frank Brimsek, one of the first great American hockey players. This year, the award has been given to Dyllan Lubbesmeyer. He is 13-11-2 with a 2.47 GAA, .897 save percentage and four shut-outs. 

Congratulations to Dyllan on an outstanding hockey career and best wishes for the future!

Posted: Monday, March 9, 2015 - 08:26