GTranslate

You are here

Español | Somali

Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191 has several cultural liaisons who work at schools across the district to support our families.

Below, you will find the names, contact information and building locations of our liaisons. 


Burnsville High School & Alternative High School


Omar Abdullahi, Somali Cultural Liaison

anomar@isd191.org

952-707-2110  


Veronica Ramos, Latino Cultural Liaison 

vramos@isd191.org

952-707-2143  

 


Eagle Ridge, Metcalf and Nicollet Middle Schools

Axmad Kaahiye, Somali Cultural Liaison 

akaahiye@isd191.org

Eagle Ridge Middle School: 952-707-2799 
Metcalf Middle School: 952-707-2414
Nicollet Middle School: 952-707-2614

Mary Lopez, Latino Cultural Liaison 

mlopez@isd191.org

Eagle Ridge Middle School: 952-707-2866
Metcalf Middle School: 952-707-2562
Nicollet Middle School: 952-707-2609  

 


Gideon Pond, Rahn, Sioux Trail & William Byrne Elementary Schools


Sacidiyo Abdullahi, Somali Cultural Liaison

saabdullahi@isd191.org

District: 612-490-3265     


Heidi Grant, Latino Cultural Liaison

hgrant@isd191.org

William Byrne: 952-707-3525

Mariana Quintana-Nunez, Latino Cultural Liaison

mquintananunez@isd191.org

District: 612-490-2109     

 


Harriet Bishop, Hidden Valley & Marion W. Savage Elementary Schools

Andrea Bauer, Latino Cultural Liaison               

anbauer@isd191.org

Harriet Bishop: 952-707-3913

Hidden Valley: 952-707-3809

Marion W. Savage: 952-707-3256  

Safiya Jama, Somali Cultural Liaison

sjama@isd191.org

Harriet Bishop: 952-707-3913

Hidden Valley: 952-707-3812

Marion W. Savage: 952-707-3256   


Edward Neill, Sky Oaks & Vista View Elementary Schools


Heidi Grant, Latino Cultural Liaison

hgrant@isd191.org

Neill: 952-707-3128

Sky Oaks: 952-707-3771

Sahro Abdullahi, Somali Cultural Liaison

sabdullahi@isd191.org

Sky Oaks: 952-707-3772

Vista View: 952-707-3447


Mariana Quintana-Nunez, Latino Cultural Liaison

mquintananunez@isd191.org

District: 612-490-2109