Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Special Joint Meeting of City of Burnsville and ISD 191
Burnsville High School Media Center
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Sky Oaks Elementary
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Hidden Valley Elementary
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Negotiations Committee
Diamondhead Education Center, 200 West Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville, MN 55337
Thu, Feb 8
Board Listening Session
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Policy Review Committee
Diamondhead Education Center, 200 West Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville, MN 55337
Legislative Committee
Diamondhead Education Center, 200 West Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville, MN 55337
Wed, Feb 21
Negotiations Committee
Diamondhead Education Center, 200 West Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville, MN 55337
Thu, Feb 22
Board Listening Session
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Negotiation Committee
Diamondhead Education Center, 200 West Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville, MN 55337
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Negotiations Committee
Diamondhead Education Center, 200 West Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville, MN 55337
Subscribe to Alerts Explore Middle School for 5th Graders
-
Eagle Ridge Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Explore Middle School for 5th Graders
-
Nicollet Middle School
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Customize Calendar