Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Board of Education Candidate Briefing
-
Diamondhead Education Center, 200 West Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville
Board Listening Session
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Joint Council and ISD 191 Board Meeting
-
Fire Station 1, 14275 Newton Avenue
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 5

Customize Calendar