Skip To Main Content

District 191 School Board of Education election results

  • Announcements

Voters in the Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District 191 re-elected members Abigail Alt, Lesley Chester and Scott Hume, and elected Safio Mursal, to serve on the Board of Education. 

The newly-elected board members will serve four-year terms beginning January 2023, joining Toni Conner, Eric Miller and Anna Werb.

Information about the District 191 Board of Education is available online at  

See complete unofficial election results


  • Board of Education
Wayfinder. Looking through a row of 3D printers

The Wayfinder Blog

Navigate the One91 experience with confidence with Wayfinder, a blog with stories and resources for the One91 community.

Read the Blog