GTranslate

You are here

In this section

Contacts

The District 191 Business and Accounting Offices are located at Diamondhead Education Center, 200 W. Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville, MN 55337.

Business Office

Lisa Rider , Executive Director of Business Services
lrider@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2050

Patty Maternowski, Administrative Assistant for Business Services
pmaternowski@isd191.org
(952) 707-2080

Accounting Office

Robin Pikal, Director of Finance 
rpikal@isd191.org
(952) 707-2055

Bethany Voth, Administrative Assistant & Purchasing
bvoth@isd191.org
(952) 707-2047

Stacy Kaisershot, Payroll
skaisershot@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2059

Jarrod Leake, Compliance Coordinator
jleake@isd191.org
(952) 707-2053

Chris Robasse, Payroll Coordinator
crobasse@isd191.org
(952) 707-2052

Natalie Ditter, Fiscal Services Coordinator
nditter@isd191.org
(952) 707-2056

Michele Wilson, Accounts Payable
mlwilson@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2060

Julie Zellmer, Accounts Receivable
jzellmer@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2054