hall of fame

Six individuals join the BHS Hall of Fame

The Burnsville High School Hall of Fame Class of 2011 represents the tremendous breadth of success achieved by members of the BHS community both at the school and beyond.

2011 Inductees are graduates Mary Ajax, Adam Bailey, John Bergman, Tom Osieski, Amy Stromwall and John Sullivan.

“The Hall of Fame honorees serve as an example of the quality education that BHS provides and has fostered over the years and as role models for current students and staff to achieve their own success,” according to Dave Helke, principal.