You are here

In this section

BHS Hall of Fame Induction slated for Sept. 5

This year we will be hosting a reception and induction ceremony for the BHS Hall of Fame at Burnsville High School in the Mraz Center on Friday, Sept. 5. We are excited to announce this year’s inductees: Jim Banke, Janet L. Barke Cain, James Campbell, Denise Johnson Hennen, Neal Jeppson, Lance Werness, and the 1972 Burnsville High School Football Team. The social hour will begin at 5 p.m. with the induction ceremony at 5:30 p.m., followed by a Burnsville Blaze home football game at which the inductees will be introduced and recognized at halftime. There is no cost to attend this event. Come and join us as we celebrate the contributions of these individuals.

Learn more about the BHS Hall of Fame Class of 2014

Posted: Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 08:53