GTranslate

You are here

In this section

Contacts

The District 191 Business and Accounting Offices are located at Diamondhead Education Center, 200 W. Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville, MN 55337.

Business Office

Lisa Rider , Executive Director of Business Services
lrider@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2050

Marcia Pariseau, Administrative Assistant for Business Services
mpariseau@isd191.org
(952) 707-2080

Accounting Office

Robin Pikal, Director of Accounting Services 
rpikal@isd191.org
(952) 707-2055

Bethany Voth, Administrative Assistant
bvoth@isd191.org
(952) 707-2047

Stacy Kaisershot, Accounts Payable (M-Z) 
skaisershot@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2059

Nancy LaQua, Purchasing
nlaqua@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2058

Charlotte Leach, Payroll
cleach@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2053

Chris Robasse, Payroll Supervisor
crobasse@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2052

Natalie Ditter, Budget/Banking
nditter@isd191.org
(952) 707-2056

Michele Wilson, Accounts Payable (A-L)
mlwilson@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2060

Julie Zellmer, Accounts Receivable
jzellmer@isd191.org 
(952) 707-2054